A Non-Profit Community
Call Today: 216.360.9080

Contact Montefiore

General Contact Information

One David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

www.montefiorecare.org

Direct 216.360.9080
Toll Free 877.855.1877
Fax: 216.910.2299

Click here to get directions to
the Montefiore Campus.

For Administrators, click here for
Administrative Council.

Administration

Sharon Castro,
Executive Assistant
d. 216.910.2658
f. 216.910.2699
scastro@montefiorecare.org

Admissions

Nancy Axelband
d. 216.910.2477
f. 216.910.2299
naxelband@montefiorecare.org

Nicole Giorgi
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
ngiorgi@montefiorecare.org

Jacqulyn Gutowski,
Business Office Manager
& Resident Advocate
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
jgutowski@montefiorecare.org

Human Resources

Althea Johnson,
Director of Human Resources
d. 216.910.2495
f. 216.910.2499
ajohnson@montefiorecare.org

The Montefiore Foundation

Debbie Rothschild,
Director
d. 216.910.2633
f. 216.910.2699
drothschild@montefiorecare.org

Click here to easily make a contribution online.

Montefiore at Home

Brenda Danzig,
Director, Montefiore at Home
d. 216.910.2630
f. 216.910.2470
bdanzig@montefiorecare.org

Joan Sahley,
Social Services
d. 216.910.2513
f. 216.910.2299
jsahley@montefiorecare.org

Adrianne Shimek,
Director, Rehab Services
d. 216.910.2540
f. 216.910.2578
ashimek@montefiorecare.org

Kristen Morelli,
Program Manager
Memory Care/The Willensky Residence
d. 216.910.2323
f. 216.910.2299
kmorelli@montefiorecare.org

Activities
d. 216.910.2521
f. 216.910.2299
 

Religious Services

Rabbi Joel Chazin,
Director of Religious Services
d. 216.910.2522
f. 216.910.2699
jchazin@montefiorecare.org

Montefiore Auxiliary

Diane Weiner,
Auxiliary Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org 

Vinney Hospice and Palliative Care of Montefiore

Diane Korman,
Director, Vinney Hospice & Palliative Care of Montefiore
Maltz Hospice & Palliative Care Pavilion
d. 216.910.2650
f. 216.910.2399dkorman@montefiorecare.org

Volunteers Adults

Diane Weiner,
Volunteer Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org

To have information about volunteering sent to you please click here and fill out our online form.

Students/Junior Volunteers

Mary Kate Hageman,
Volunteer Coordinator
d. 216.910.2566
f. 216.910.2499
mhageman@montefiorecare.org

To have information about junior volunteers, sent to you please click here and fill out our online form.

Contact The Weils

Assisted Living, Rehab Pavilion & Memory Care

General Contact Information

16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
www.theweils.org
Main: 440.543.4221
Fax:  440.543.1232

Admissions – Assisted Living

Amy Simon
d. 440.996-0504
f. 440.543-1232
asimon@theweils.org

Volunteers

Sarah Braun
Activity/Volunteer Coordinator
d. 440.996.0506
f. 440.543.1232
sbraun@theweils.org

 

Administration

Evan Lubline
Administrator
d. 440.996.0512
f. 440.543.1232
elubline@theweils.org

Admissions – Rehab Pavilion

Barb Gonick
d. 440.996-0511
f.  440.543-1232
bgonick@theweils.org

Janet Pavlik
d. 440.996-0511
f.  440.543-1232
jpavlik@theweils.org