A Non-Profit Community
Call Today: 216.360.9080

Contact Montefiore

General Contact Information

One David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

www.montefiorecare.org

Direct 216.360.9080
Toll Free 877.855.1877
Fax: 216.910.2299

Click here to get directions to
the Montefiore Campus.

For Administrators, click here for
the Executive Team.

Administration

Sharon Castro
Executive Assistant
d. 216.910.2658
f. 216.910.2699
scastro@montefiorecare.org

Admissions

Nicole Giorgi
Admissions Coordinator
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
ngiorgi@montefiorecare.org

Jacqulyn Gutowski
Admissions Coordinator
& Resident Advocate
d. 216.910.2477
f. 216.910.2299
jgutowski@montefiorecare.org

Human Resources

Althea Johnson
Director
d. 216.910.2495
f. 216.910.2499
ajohnson@montefiorecare.org

The Montefiore Foundation

Debbie Rothschild
Director
d. 216.910.2633
f. 216.910.2699
drothschild@montefiorecare.org

Click here to easily make a contribution online.

Montefiore at Home

d. 216.910.2778
f. 216.910.2470

Social Services

Neela Chattman
Manager, Social Services
d. 216.910.2513
f. 216.910.2299
nchattman@montefiorecare.org

Rehabilitation/Post – Hospital Services

David Granito
Director, Post-Hospital Services & Programming

Lucy Mullins
Director, Rehab Services
d. 216.910.2540
f. 216.910.2578
lmullins@montefiorecare.org 

Memory Care Services

Kristen Morelli,
Program Manager
Memory Care/The Willensky Residence/
The David and Freda Robinson Residence
d. 216.910.2323
f. 216.910.2299
kmorelli@montefiorecare.org


 

Activities Department

General Number
216.910.2521

Josie Love
Activities Coordinator
d. 216.910.2590
jlove@montefiorecare.org

Iuliia Marshall
Activities Coordinator
d. 216.910.2588
imarshall@montefiorecare.org

Kim Phillips
Activities Coordinator
d. 216.910.2589
kphillips@montefiorecare.org

Religious Services

Rabbi Joel Chazin
Director, Religious Services
d. 216.910.2522
f. 216.910.2699
jchazin@montefiorecare.org

Montefiore Volunteer Partners

Diane Weiner,
Volunteer Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org 

Vinney Hospice and Palliative Care of Montefiore

Angela Conyers,
Director, Vinney Hospice & Palliative Care
d. 216.910.2650
f. 216.910.2399
aconyers@montefiorecare.org

JoAnne Aboussouan
Manager, Maltz Hospice & Palliative Care Pavilion
216.910.2650
jaboussouan@montefiorecare.org

Adult Volunteers                                      

Diane Weiner,
Volunteer Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org

To have information about volunteering sent to you please click here and fill out our online form.

Students/Junior Volunteers

Marissa Gelender,
Volunteer Coordinator
d. 216.910.2566
f. 216.910.2499
mgelender@montefiorecare.org

To have information about junior volunteers, sent to you please click here and fill out our online form.

Contact The Weils

Assisted Living, Rehab Pavilion & Memory Care

General Contact Information

16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
www.theweils.org
Main: 440.543.4221
Fax:  440.543.1232

Admissions – Assisted Living

Amy Simon
d. 440.996-0504
f. 440.543-1232
asimon@theweils.org

Volunteers

Samantha Sathre and Kim Pidala
Activity/Volunteer Coordinators
d. 440.543.4221
f. 440.543.1232

 

Administration

Evan Lubline
Administrator
d. 440.996.0512
f. 440.543.1232
elubline@theweils.org

Admissions – Rehab Pavilion

Janet Pavlik
d. 440.996-0511
f.  440.543-1232
jpavlik@theweils.org

 

Contact