A Non-Profit Community
Submit a Kudos Card
Call Today: 216.360.9080

Contact Montefiore

General Contact Information

One David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

www.montefiorecare.org

Direct 216.360.9080
Toll Free 877.855.1877
Fax: 216.910.2299

Click here to get directions to
the Montefiore Campus.

For Administrators, click here for
the Executive Tea

Administration

Sharon Castro
Executive Assistant
d. 216.910.2658
f. 216.910.2699
scastro@montefiorecare.org

Admissions

Janet Kodrich
Director, Centralized Admissions and Hospital
& Community Relations
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
jkodrich@montefiorecare.org

Jacqulyn Gutowski
Admissions Coordinator
& Resident Advocate
d. 216.910.2477
f. 216.910.2299
jgutowski@montefiorecare.org

Tzvi Weiss
Admissions Coordinator
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
tweiss@montefiorecare.org

Eileen Thompson
Senior Case Manager
d. 216.910.2641
f. 216.910.2299
ethompson@montefiorecare.org

Jenna Scotese
Case Manager
d. 216.910.2484
f. 216.910.2299
jscotese@montefiorecare.org

Chris Vlcek
Homecare Marketing & Community Relations Liaison
d. 216.910.2487
f. 216.910.2470
cvlcek@montefiorecare.org

Lisa Carlson
Hospice Marketing & Community Relations Liaison
d. 216.910.2610
f. 216.910.2399
lcarlson@montefiorecare.org

Mary McGuinness
Vinney Hospice Community Liaison
d. 440.655.6502
f. 216.910.2399
mmcguinness@montefiorecare.org

Human Resources

Althea Johnson
Director, Human Resources
d. 216.910.2495
f. 216.910.2499
ajohnson@montefiorecare.org

 

Marketing and Public Relations 

Susan Lieberman
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
d. 216.910.2647
f. 216.910.2699
slieberman@montefiorecare.org

The Montefiore Foundation

Debbie Rothschild
Director, The Montefiore Foundation
d. 216.910.2633
f. 216.910.2699
drothschild@montefiorecare.org

Click here to easily make a contribution online.

Montefiore at Home

Main Office
d. 216.910.2522
f. 216.910.2470

Lisa Ferguson
Private Care Services Coordinator
d. 216.910.2778
f. 216.910.2470
lferguson@montefiorecare.org

Social Services

Neela Chattman
Manager, Social Services
d. 216.910.2513
f. 216.910.2299
nchattman@montefiorecare.org

 

Rehabilitation/Post – Hospital Services

Marie Gelle
Nurse Manager, Post-Hospital Services and Programming
d. 216.910.2308
f. 216.910.2578
mgelle@montefiorecare.org

 

Nicole Schlanger
Director, Rehab Services
d. 216.910.2540
f. 216.910.2578
nschlanger@montefiorecare.org

 

Memory Care Network

Kristen Morelli
Director, Memory Care and Resident Life
d. 216.910.2323
f. 216.910.2299
kmorelli@montefiorecare.org

John Burkley
Care Navigator and Dementia Care Specialist, Home Smart Memory Care
d. 216.910.2327
f. 216.910.2299
jburkley@montefiorecare.org

Julie Gibson
Resident Care Coordinator, The David and Freda Robinson Residence
The Weils
d. 440.991.1216
jgibson@theweils.org

 

Life Enrichment Department

Iuliia Marshall
Life Enrichment Manager
d. 216.910.2588
imarshall@montefiorecare.org

 

Josie Love
Life Enrichment Coordinator
d. 216.910.2590
jlove@montefiorecare.org

 

Latasha Jackson
Life Enrichment Coordinator
d. 216.910.2591
ljackson@montefiorecare.org

Religious Services

Rabbi Joel Chazin
Director, Religious Services
d. 216.910.2522
f. 216.910.2699
jchazin@montefiorecare.org

Montefiore Volunteer Partners

Diane Weiner
Volunteers Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org 

Vinney Hospice and Palliative Care of Montefiore

Barbara Messinger-Rapport, M.D.
Medical Director, Vinney Hospice & Palliative Care
d. 216.910.2650
f.  216.910.2399
brapport@montefiorecare.org

 

Leslie Lehmkul, BSN, RN
Director, Vinney Hospice & Palliative Care of Montefiore
d. 216.910.2763
f.  216.910.2399
llehmkul@montefiorecare.org
Maltz Hospice House
d. 216.910.2650
f. 216.910.2399

Miriam Katz
Bereavement Support Group Facilitator
d. 216.910.2796
f.  216.910.2399
mkatz@montefiorecare.org

Adult & Junior Volunteers

Diane Weiner
Volunteer Manager
d. 216.910.2741
f. 216.910.2499
dweiner@montefiorecare.org

To have information about volunteering sent to you please click here and fill out our online form.

Contact The Weils

Assisted Living, Rehab Pavilion & Memory Care

General Contact Information

16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
www.theweils.org
Main: 440.543.4221
Fax:  440.543.1232

Admissions – Assisted Living

Ivy Kopit
Manager, Senior Living Admissions and Community Relations
d. 440.996-0504
f. 440.543-1232
ikopit@theweils.org

Adult & Junior Volunteers

Kim Pidala
Activity/Volunteer Coordinator
d. 440.543.4221
f. 440.543.1232
kpidala@theweils.org

 

Administration

Ari Hyman
Administrator
d. 440.996.0512
f. 440.543.1232
elubline@theweils.org

Admissions – Rehab Pavilion

Janet Pavlik
d. 440.996-0061
f.  440.543-1232
jpavlik@theweils.org

 

Janet Kodrich
Director, Centralized Admissions & Hospital & Community Relations
d. 216.910.2202
f. 216.910.2299
jkodrich@montefiorecare.org