A Non-Profit Community
Call Today: 216.360.9080
Lieberman Susan Lieberman
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
d. 216.910.2647
f. 216.910.2699
slieberman@montefiorecare.org
Evan Lubline
Administrator, The Weils
d. 440.543.4221
f. 440.543.1232
elubline@theweils.org
Rock Lauren B. Rock
President and CEO
d. 216-910-2658
f. 216.910.2699
lrock@montefiorecare.org
Rothschild Debbie Rothschild
Director of The Montefiore Foundation
d. 216.910.2633
f. 216.910.2699
drothschild@montefiorecare.org
Carol Weiss
VP Human Resources and Planning
d. 216.910.2622
f. 216.910.2699
cweiss@montefiorecare.org
Weiss Mark Weiss
VP, Administrator, CFO
d. 216.910.2640
f. 216.910.2699
mweiss@montefiorecare.org